A-Z April and 3 Other Announcements

Heyy’all~ I have some exciting things to announce.

First of all, I’m gonna participate in the A-Z April Blog Challenge! YAAAY *waves flag*

Here is the lovely participation badge:

A2Z-BADGE-150 [2017]

And and and, today is Theme Reveal Day~!

thmrevel

So without further ado: my theme is going to be Fantasy Flash Fiction! For each letter of the alphabet, I’m writing a short piece of story of no more than 1000 words. Something like this here, if you want to read a sample ^_^ The stories will all take place in the world where this place also lies, and will be written from the first person perspective. The perspective characters will change per post, but they will be reoccurring, and all stories will be related to each other. I really hope you peeps will enjoy it because it’s gonna be awesome :3

Second announcement: I’m also starting a weekly post series called Believe Your Eyes, or BYE for short, posted every tuesday. It will be about random things I notice or learn that you may or may not know, and disclaimer: ~It may get ridiculously goofy occasionally xD

Third announcement: Oh no, it has invaded Twitter! Another place to follow me~ just check the blog’s sidebar.

Finally, I just wanted to hype about my work-in-progress book! I’ve just started writing chapter 12, which means I’ve written about 33000 words in total, which also means I’m about 30% done. Doing the math, it also means that the glorious debut book launch is most likely going to be in August. ~Hypehypehype ok i’m done hyping lol.

Fun fact: the world in which my A-Z stories take place is the same one my book takes place in. :3

Tomorrow will come the first BYE post. Seeya till then~

Author: nairama

writer, reader, archer, blogger at The Notorious Southernland

3 thoughts on “A-Z April and 3 Other Announcements”

Please share your thoughts ^,,^

